MEET THE TEAM

Mart Suurkask

CEO
mart.suurkask@bercman.com

Triinu Hansen

COO
triinu.hansen@bercman.com

Hans Leis

Sales Manager
hans.leis@bercman.com

Tarvo Metspalu

Project Manager
tarvo.metspalu@bercman.com

Mart Leib

Product Manager
mart.leib@bercman.com

Werner Ruul

International Relations Project Manager
werner.ruul@bercman.com
OPEN POSITIONS

Jaan Kristjan Lepp

Junior Engineer
jaan.lepp@bercman.com
Facebooktwitterlinkedininstagramcontact usprivacy policy
Copyright © Bercman Technologies AS. All rights reserved.